All Events

From The Foley Food & Wine Society

Read our Statement on COVID-19

Saturday, January 01, 2022 until Saturday, December 31, 2022

We are thrilled to present an exciting lineup of events in 2022. Save the date now, and stay tuned for details and reservation opportunities, coming soon.


Friday, May 27, 2022 until Friday, October 28, 2022 5PM - 8 PM
Coming in May, our popular summer concert series returns, Fridays 5-8pm, featuring live music, Firestone wines and wood fired pizzas.

Friday, July 01, 2022 until Friday, September 30, 2022

Join us for our Friday Night Music Series!
Select Friday Nights from July through September.


Friday, August 19, 2022 until Friday, September 30, 2022 1PM - 4PM

Join us at Lincourt Vineyards June -August for a wine tasting on Friday afteroons and enjoy an exciting lineup of acoustic musicians.


Sunday, September 04, 2022 until Sunday, October 30, 2022 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Join us for our Sunday Afternoon Music Series at Sebastiani! Kick back on our patio and enjoy the music of local bands and musicians each Sunday until October 30th from 1pm-3pm. 


Friday, September 23, 2022 until Sunday, October 02, 2022 11:00am - 5:00pm

Celebrate Harvest 2022 at The Four Graces!


Saturday, October 08, 2022 until Saturday, October 08, 2022 10:00am - 5:00pm

Celebrate the newest release of our storied Bordeaux blend with us on October 8th with special tastings.


Saturday, October 08, 2022 until Saturday, October 08, 2022 5:30pm

Winemaker Niki Williams will join guests to share insights on the latest expression of the iconic red wine that has set the standard for Sonoma County Bordeaux blends for nearly three decades.


Saturday, October 22, 2022 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us for the long awaited return of our Cherryblock Dinner hosted in our historic barrel room celebrating the release of our 2019 Cherryblock Cabernet Sauvignon. 


Saturday, October 29, 2022 until Sunday, October 30, 2022

Get in the Halloween spirit and join us for our Spooky Outdoor Movie Series on October 29th & 30th! Enjoy wines by the glass or bottle, food trucks, games and entertainment during our pre-show reception, then kick back and enjoy a showing of one of these Halloween classics: The Shining, Hocus Pocus and/or Ghostbusters. 

 


Tuesday, November 01, 2022 until Wednesday, November 30, 2022

 

COMING SOON!

 

Enjoy a weekend tasting world class wines, cheering on the Las Vegas Knights and experience life on the Las Vegas Strip.


Saturday, November 05, 2022 1PM - 4PM

Experience the flavors of fall at Chalk Hill Estate as we celebrate the 2022 harvest season, and our 50th Anniversary. 


« Previous Next »