All Events

From The Foley Food & Wine Society

Read our Statement on COVID-19

Friday, August 13, 2021 until Friday, September 24, 2021 2PM - 5PM

Join us at Lincourt Vineyards, this summer, July - September, for a wine tasting on Friday afteroons and enjoy an exciting lineup of musicians.


Friday, August 13, 2021 until Friday, September 24, 2021 6PM - 9PM

Join us for an exciting lineup of musicians and Food Trucks on Friday nights at Firestone Vineyard this summer, July - September.


Friday, August 13, 2021 until Friday, September 24, 2021 6 PM to 9 PM

Join us for Sebastiani's annual Friday Night Music Series! Enjoy live music from talented musicians starting at 6pm every Friday.


Saturday, August 14, 2021 until Saturday, September 25, 2021 6PM - 9PM

Join us for an exciting lineup of musicians and Food Trucks on Saturday nights at Lincourt Vineyards this summer, July - September.


Friday, September 17, 2021 until Sunday, September 19, 2021 11 AM - 4 PM

Join us for our Lancaster Estate Cabernet Release Weekend, an exclusive wine & culinary experience celebrating our 2018 Estate Cabernet Sauvignon Release from Winemaker David Drake.


Friday, September 24, 2021 until Sunday, September 26, 2021

We welcome FFWS Members to experience a tip of the hat to the old west at Bill Foley's historic Rock Creek Cattle Company.


Friday, October 08, 2021 until Sunday, October 10, 2021

We welcome FFWS Members to experience the essence of Pebble Beach. A full luxury weekend includes a FFWS welcome reception and a fabulous day of golf or spa relaxation, culminating with a Foley Family Wines Perfectly Paired Dinner.


Saturday, November 06, 2021 1PM - 4PM

Taste our newly released 2018 red wines paired with fall-inspired small-bites, savor the seasonal bounty of our estate culinary gardens, and dance to live music among the beautiful backdrop of our estate vineyards. Enjoy Sonoma County’s wine country at this special time of year.